h1

Whoa! Sometimes I just have to enter the political realm…

August 22, 2012

I do read about what is happening in my country although I seldom comment on it here. But I just have to pass these two articles on to everyone. We need to really wake up as a nation!

Congress Agrees to Expand Presidential Power

That is alarming enough, but when you couple it with this one, it is even more so.

Will Obama Keep Power by ‘Any Means Necessary’?

Read and be aware, everyone. I hate to say it, but this reminds me a lot of the method used by Hitler to gain power over Germany. And look what happened as a result. I have been watching our nation head down a Communist/Marxist road and our freedoms being eroded away. After seeing these two articles, I just have to share this.

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

