h1

My Sister

February 18, 2008

Last night, as I went to bed, my thoughts were on my sister. She has passed on into eternity. It has not hit me real hard this year…or at least not yet. She died under some suspicious circumstances. I have seen her autopsy report. It is a joke. In fact, I am not even 100% sure that she is dead. I saw what was supposed to be her body, but it did not look like her at all. I told my father that and he insisted that it definitely looked like her…insisted rather strongly. He would not leave me alone with her. Her body was on a gurney, totally covered, except for her face, with sheeting. They did not have the money to really do anything with the body.

I won’t go into all that happened around her death…not now. Maybe someday in the future I will. Personally, I believe her death was cult arranged…for more than one reason. Either that, or they faked her death and what I saw was not her body. It is my prayer that she is in heaven. That is my only comfort.

OK, as I write this…it is starting to hit me. The tears are on their way. I wish I could have known her differently. I wish I could have been the big sister she deserved to have. She needed someone to love her…to protect her…not to be her trainer.

I am gonna sign off on this for now.

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

