h1

Feeling Good and Positive Changes

April 16, 2008

I feel good today…better than I have in a long time. The day did not start off that way when I woke up. I was overtired for starts. It is so difficult to go to bed when I know that is the time when the flashbacks are most likely to happen. I so miss being able to stay up and just snuggle into the couch or into a big chair. I really like the old wingback chairs.

Right now I feel very confident that I am seeing positive changes within…that I am moving forward and realizing some things…again…that will help me to change some outward habits in my life. I am also tying up some loose ends…dealing with some unresolved issues. Yay!

I think the sunshine is helping, too. I like the sunshine and the warmer weather, especially after the long cold of winter. Deep breath! Ahhhhh…the fresh air of springtime!

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

