h1

Triggers

May 13, 2008

Today is a day of trying to recoup. I was handed something that ended up becoming very triggering. So, I am, with the help of some friends, trying to figure what all got triggered. It has been an interesting time. It was actually yesterday evening that I realized how hit I was. What started coming up was amazing. So many old messages. Shut up messages. Don’t talk messages. And oh, so many others. Wow!

But like anything else in life…all things work out eventually. I will work through this just I do everything else. Sometimes you just have to roll with the punches. *smile* Life IS doable, after all! It is really nice when you have real friends who are not afraid of the triggers who are there to try and help you to sort it out. I don’t know what I would do without them. Well, yes I would. I would still continue to trust that Yahweh will provide for me. I am grateful for His provision of friends!

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

