h1

Anger, Anger, Anger!

August 7, 2008

I hate being treated like a criminal…like I’ve done something wrong, when I have not.

I hate it when someone starts asking questions and fishing instead of just coming out and sharing what they know and giving me a chance to respond to it.

I hate it when someone says that I told someone else something about myself, but they won’t tell me who I supposedly said it to or exactly what was said, so that I can have some sort of context and be able to clear it up.

I hate being treated as if I am hiding something when I am not…or as if I am being dishonest, when I am not.

I hate it when people get on power trips and treat others like they are insignificant and unimportant. We are ALL important in Yahweh/God’s eyes…and should be to each other.

I hate being pitied.

I hate being looked down on.

I hate being considered “less than”.

I hate it when someone behaves like a jerk.

I hate it when, instead of having a dialog, I am interrogated…with many obvious tactics.

I hate being treated like dirt.

I hated being raped and used.

I hated being treated like an object.

I hated being forced into doing things I did not want to do.

I hate…

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

