h1

Tiny Spaces

March 28, 2009

Today, I went to put something in my husband’s part of the closet. We are talking about a tiny space…right fit for the clothes. It is in a tiny bathroom in a tiny RV. Tiny, tiny, tiny! Did I mention that everything is tiny????

As I wrestled to fit it in there, it started to feel like the walls were beginning to close in. I hate that feeling. It feels like a swelling inside…a feeling just kind of welling up that wants to overtake me. I was able to nip it very quickly. Still…it is very difficult.

This winter has been the hardest. There have definitely been times when I have been fighting some panic. I am so hoping that we will be able to somehow expand our living space…soon.

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

