h1

Trying to Figure Out…

June 20, 2010

I am trying to figure out what art pictures to use for the Webinar on August 21. I have SO many…and each one has something a bit different about it. I have to figure how many I can share, given the amount of time I have and how much I want to say about each one. Or maybe…I should just share some and let people ask questions rather than telling them about it? Hmm…

I am looking forward to it, but now need to work through the logistics. I hope I can find my therapeutic art book in time. It has some information I would like to share.

It’s Father’s Day. I pretty much was just focused on hubby and FIL, but a friend asked some questions about G-d and Fathers and, well, maybe that is what contributed to my being a bit touchy when something else happened.

I am feeling rather closed in right now.  There are three of us with laptops. Needless to say…things are CRAMPED. Aw…heck…I am just emotional. What can I say?

2 comments

  1. Awwww…..{hugs}….I hope that you can get the space you need. Thinking of you.


    • Thanks, QD. I don’t think I realized just how much I needed those hugs until I saw them. I teared up immediately. It is nice to know that you are thinking of me. I keep trying to rise above everything, but I feel as if I so often fail to do so. I cannot stop things from effecting me…and I really wish I could. I battle with the idea of not really trusting in my Abba in all of this. The fear that this will never change tries to rise up within me. And yet…He has gotten me through everything so far. Why would He not continue to do that? I feel so weak at times…so fragile.



Please feel free to share your thoughts.

