h1

Dr. Allender

August 4, 2010

Years ago, I went through most of a book by Dan Allender called The Wounded Heart. I really liked the book and wish I could have stayed with the group working through it. I had to leave the group because of a cult girlfriend attending. I was not safe there, but only because of her. The group and the book were very good.

I saw this review of another book by Dr. Allender and thought I would share it. I hope it helps someone.

Review of “To Be Told: Know Your Story”

Dr. Allender has a website here:  The Path Less Chosen

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

