h1

Doing OK…

October 29, 2010

I am doing OK…going through some of the typical struggles that take place this time of year. There are some issues that may make my appearance here iffy for the next couple weeks or so…but all is well. I just wanted to check in and let everyone know that I have not disappeared off the face of the planet. It is just that my internet will be catch as catch can after the next couple days or so.

I hope that everyone is practicing good self care…especially during this time of year. Please be good to yourselves and stay safe!

I offer safe love and gentle hugs to anyone who wants.

4 comments

  1. Good for you for checking in! Thank you, friend. We’re nearly through, now… and then we have a reprieve to look forward to… it’s always nice to know that I can depend on that…

    It’s almost over. Give yourself a hug and paint a check mark on the wall. Another year lived, another year won in negotiating a way to move farther away from old holds.

    We Lived, after all! Isn’t it good to know that, sometimes?

    Warm hugs,

    ~meredith~


    • Thank you, Meredith. I hope you are doing well. Hugs.


  2. Yes, good self care. Hope you are doing well. I made it through a tough week or so. Hope you did too.


    • Thanks, Paul. I am doing OK…hope you are, too!



Please feel free to share your thoughts.

