h1

Expressive Arts Carnivals 5 & 6!

December 7, 2010

I love the Expressive Arts Carnivals that Paul at Mind Parts has been doing. Carnival number 5 has just been posted and what an excellent group of art pieces it contains! Kudos to my fellow survivors who have been working so hard on their healing and on doing pieces for the carnivals.

This one had to do with walls. We were to “Draw a wall using any medium, and show what is on one or both sides. Please also write a couple of sentences saying what the process was like for you.” If you have not already done so, I encourage you to go check it out! I know that I have been very blessed by being able to see what others are doing.

Expressive Arts Carnival Number 6 is also coming up. These carnivals are open to anyone who wants to participate. Please, consider submitting a piece of your own! I know I look forward to seeing it.

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

