h1

YHVH Is Good…

October 10, 2011
2 comments

  1. What is wrong with me? I worry constantly about the day that I am going to “snap” or go insane and actually act on these thoughts. I HATE this. Most people tell me that they are just a part of my panic disorder & GAD but I don’t think it gets worse than this. I have a psychiatrist/psychologist but I really don’t think he listens to me. He always kind of poo poos my concerns. I am thinking about seeing my old psychologist to talk to her about this. What happened to me? What happened to the carefree, low key, happy person I once was?


    • It sounds like talking to your old psychologist might help if she helped you in the past. Best wishes.



Please feel free to share your thoughts.

