h1

Comments Accidentally Turned Off…

November 14, 2011

I am not sure how it happened, but I suddenly realized that the comments had gotten turned off for the last half dozen or so posts. I just turned them back on and, hopefully, that won’t happen again.

Editing in…

Hmmm…I had to switch browsers to edit this post. For some reason, even though the comments were clicked to be on, as soon as I posted they were turned off. When I came in to edit this post, it would not take any of my edits. This is not good. So, I guess I will have to go back to my previous browser. I am NOT a happy camper about this.

Please, if anyone sees my comments turned off, please use the contact form to let me know! Thanks.

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

