h1

February 28, 2013

My family and I are really struggling right now and laughter is a great medicine. I read this to my guys and we all laughed. I figure others might need some of that “medicine”, so here it is. I hope you all enjoy it as much as we did. 🙂

Delightfully Scattered Thoughts

Today, I feel quite sorry for the folks at FedEx.  They deliver packages all over America, some of which require direct signatures.  Because my phone has decided to work sometimes and completely ignore any sense of productivity at other times, I ordered a new one, which is set to be delivered today.  This is the almost-end of a long and winding road for my poor phone.

It started with the actual order.  I ordered it on the 24th, a Sunday.  The Monday morning, the company set 25th February as the shipping date.  On the 26th, that date had been removed, and no shipping date took its place.  The order was marked ‘in progress.’  A quick email to customer service got me absolutely nowhere, as I’m still waiting on a reply.

Later that day, I checked the status of the order.  It was marked as shipped!  Checking the trackingnumber, I…

View original post 295 more words

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

