h1

Life is good…

April 23, 2015

Life is good. It may be difficult at times to see that, but if we look for the good…we will see the good.

I can see.

I can hear.

I can move.

I can feel.

I have food.

I have shelter.

I have clothes to wear.

There are so many things I can do…so many things I have…that many others cannot and do not.

I am blessed…if I choose to see it.

If I look for the negative…I will find it.

If I look for the negative…I will embrace it.

It is my choice.

I know what I am choosing today.

How about you?

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

