h1

Life Is Good…

September 26, 2015

Well, here I am! It has been two months since my last post. Other than some minor health issues, I am doing well. My youngest now has a car and a license and is going to get his certification in a field he desires. Hubby is back to work…with some health issues, but he seems to be making it OK. My life is headed into a different season than it has been.

Now, I should have more time for study, reading, writing, guitar playing and other things on my list…in between the resting I need to do for my health. With no vehicle, I will still be pretty much housebound unless my son takes me places. I am OK with that. Life is good. G-d is good.

How much I can actually do will depend on how much I can rest. Apparently, my body is fatigued from all the stresses I have been under for the last decade or so. It is now time to rest. I am OK with that. I am grateful to be alive.

Please feel free to share your thoughts.

